The Anonymous Widower

An Aladdin’s Cave For Coeliacs

Marks and Spencer may have its problems, but the display for its gluten-free bread and cakes in Islington, is bigger than the whole gluten-free area in the Waitrose next door.

An Aladdin's Cave For Coeliacs

An Aladdin’s Cave For Coeliacs

I just bought a loaf and some cheese biscuits.

I have a feeling that despite the Islington M & S not being one of their bigger stores, I might find that in a few months time, I’ll go there first and then buy the things they don’t have in Waitrose.

I can only rarely buy clothes there, but I do use it as the delivery point from the web site. I don’t know about others, but I’ve had no problems with shopping on their web site.

July 9, 2014 - Posted by | World | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. The M&S range is really good – last night it was my turn to take biscuits to my class – I took M&S GF biscuits, and everyone thought they were really nice and were surprised they were GF. I am generally in Altrincham very early on a Tuesday, and I nip into M&S and get some GF stuffs I am literally across the way from there

    Comment by nosnikrapzil | July 9, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 864 other followers

